Latest Products http://www.praanicare.co.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 08:15:38 +0530 en-us http://www.praanicare.co.in Indian Spices http://www.praanicare.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All type of spices available- we provide best quality spices from direct importers and ditributors to you. Bay Leaf (Tej Patta), Black Pepper (Kali mirch), Cardamom (Elaichi), Fennel (Saunf), Carom seeds, Celery seeds (Ajwain), Cinnamom(Dalchinni), Basil (Tulsi), Cumin Seeds (Jeera), Flax seeds (Alsi), Mace (Javitri), Nigella seeds (Kallongi), Nutmeg (Jayphal), Peppercorns (Kali mirch), Saffron (Kesar), and many more spices available. Alkaline Water Ionizer Machine http://www.praanicare.co.in/alkaline-water-ionizer-machine.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/alkaline-water-ionizer-machine.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 "Dr. Otto H Warburg (Noble Prize Winner) said, "" No disease including Cancer, can exist in an Alkaline enviornment".   Alkaline water is good for health and imporves our body immunity against virus, infection. It helps to regenrate dead body cells and blood purification. It provides higher pH level water above 6.5 pH which aids in fighting against diseases and health problems like Migraine, Depression/ lack of sleep, Asthma,  Stones, Liver problem, Constipation, Cancer, Ulcer, UTI, Indigestion, Arthiritis, Anaemia, Bone pain, Thyroid, Cataract, Hair fall, skin allergies, Diabetes, Piles, Palpatation, Obesity, Blood pressure, Laziness and many more health issues.   Our machine comes with a comprehensive warranty of over 10 years and extended warranty of next 10 years. Its unique design and tough manufacturing makes it World's best ionizer water machine which is used world-wide. Most world famous artists, sports players, politicians, leaders drink alkaline water to stay fit and avoid any health issues. Machine comes in different models as per consumer requirements, please contact us to get more details." Dry Fruits http://www.praanicare.co.in/dry-fruits.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All type of Dry Fruits available - Raisins, Dates Palm, Dried Apricot, Brazil Nut, Hazel nuts, Pecan, Granola, Prunes, Pine nuts, Apricot, Pumpkin seeds, Lotus seeds, Sesame seeds, Alzheimer's seeds, and many more. We have best quality products from direct Importers and national/ local distributors. Agro Seeds http://www.praanicare.co.in/agro-seeds.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/agro-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products http://www.praanicare.co.in/agro-products.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/agro-products.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KN95 Face Mask http://www.praanicare.co.in/kn95-face-mask.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/kn95-face-mask.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.praanicare.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Nuts http://www.praanicare.co.in/almond-nuts.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/almond-nuts.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almonds are low in carbohydrates but high in protein, healthful fats, and fiber. Available in different grades and packing size Brazil Nuts http://www.praanicare.co.in/brazil-nuts.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/brazil-nuts.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts http://www.praanicare.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cashews contain less fat than most nut varieties, and nearly 75% of it is heart-healthy monounsaturated fat, available in different packing size. Dried Apricot http://www.praanicare.co.in/dried-apricot.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/dried-apricot.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Prunes http://www.praanicare.co.in/dried-prunes.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/dried-prunes.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Raisins http://www.praanicare.co.in/dried-raisins.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/dried-raisins.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raisins are packed with energy and rich in fiber, vitamins, and minerals. Available in different packing size Dried Walnut http://www.praanicare.co.in/dried-walnut.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/dried-walnut.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Walnuts provide healthy fats, fiber, vitamins and minerals. Available from importers and local manufacturers. Lotus Seeds http://www.praanicare.co.in/lotus-seeds.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/lotus-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Nuts http://www.praanicare.co.in/pine-nuts.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/pine-nuts.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pine nuts are high in beneficial monounsaturated fats, magnesium and vitamin E, which work together to protect the heart. Available in different packing. Pistachio Nuts http://www.praanicare.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 They contain healthy fats, protein, fiber, and antioxidants. Available in different grades and packing size. Pumpkin Seeds http://www.praanicare.co.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.praanicare.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.praanicare.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Pods http://www.praanicare.co.in/cardamom-pods.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/cardamom-pods.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Stick http://www.praanicare.co.in/cinnamon-stick.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/cinnamon-stick.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.praanicare.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Bay Leaf http://www.praanicare.co.in/dried-bay-leaf.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/dried-bay-leaf.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nigella Seeds http://www.praanicare.co.in/nigella-seeds.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/nigella-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Masks http://www.praanicare.co.in/face-masks.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/face-masks.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have manufacturers of 3/4/5 ply face mask, export quality, fully machine made ultra sonic thermal processing. Product comes with CE, GMP, FDA, ISO Certification. Prefer bulk order only. Medical Safety Products http://www.praanicare.co.in/medical-safety-products.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/medical-safety-products.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.praanicare.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.praanicare.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand sanitizer available with 70% - 80% alcohol content, WHO recommended formula. Available in different colours and perfume based. 100 ml, 500 ml, and 5 litre pack. Prefer bulk orders. Bedsheets http://www.praanicare.co.in/bedsheets.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/bedsheets.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bedsheets http://www.praanicare.co.in/cotton-bedsheets.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/cotton-bedsheets.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All range of Jaipuri, Badmeri, Jodhpuri prints, douvets, quilts and other collection available. Direct from Manufacturer, export quality, different fabric. Wholesale only Non Woven Disposable Bedsheets http://www.praanicare.co.in/non-woven-disposable-bedsheets.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/non-woven-disposable-bedsheets.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non-woven bedsheets for domestic, clinical, salon use, barber sheet, other disposable sheets available from manufacturers only. Sanitizer Machine http://www.praanicare.co.in/sanitizer-machine.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/sanitizer-machine.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Hand Sanitizer Machine http://www.praanicare.co.in/automatic-hand-sanitizer-machine.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/automatic-hand-sanitizer-machine.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disinfectant Sanitizer Spray Machine http://www.praanicare.co.in/disinfectant-sanitizer-spray-machine.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/disinfectant-sanitizer-spray-machine.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Dates http://www.praanicare.co.in/palm-dates.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/palm-dates.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Date palm fruits possess high nutritional and therapeutic value with significant antioxidant, antibacterial, antifungal, and anti-proliferative. Available in different packing size Celery Seeds http://www.praanicare.co.in/celery-seeds.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/celery-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 "celery seeds are famous for their effect on cardiovascular health, and also helps regulate blood pressure. Available in different packing size and quantity" Ashwagandha Leaves http://www.praanicare.co.in/ashwagandha-leaves.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/ashwagandha-leaves.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It's classified as an adaptogen, meaning that it can help your body manage stress. Available in different packing size, and quantity. Fresh Saffron http://www.praanicare.co.in/fresh-saffron.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/fresh-saffron.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron is a powerful spice high in antioxidants. It has been linked to health benefits, such as improved mood, libido, and sexual function, as well as reduced PMS symptoms and enhanced weight loss Dried Mace http://www.praanicare.co.in/dried-mace.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/dried-mace.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mace is taken by mouth for diarrhea, nausea, vomiting, stomach spasms and pain, and intestinal gas. It is also taken by mouth for treating cancer, kidney disease, and increasing menstrual flow. PU Footwear http://www.praanicare.co.in/pu-footwear.htm http://www.praanicare.co.in/pu-footwear.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic use easy and comfortable footwear, design and size available from direct factory. Prefer bulk order.